About    People    Submissions

Editorial Team

Maria Askew – Senior Editor, BA Theatre and Performance Studies, University of Warwick; MSc International Politics, SOAS University.
Ben Carruthers – Associate Designer, MA Philosophy, Birkbeck, University of London.
Phoebe Graham – Senior Editor, MA Liberal Arts, University of Bristol.
Arianwen Harris – Contributing Editor, BA Liberal Arts and Natural Sciences, University of Birmingham.
Daria Kleeva – Senior Editor, BA Liberal Arts and Sciences, Smolny College of Liberal Arts and Sciences.
Lucas Lundbye Cone – Senior Editor, PhD student at Danish School of Education, Aarhus University.
Randa Najjar – Contributing Editor, PhD candidate, Faculty of Education, University of Winchester
Amelia Taylor
 – Senior Editor, BA, MA Modern Liberal Arts, University of Winchester.
Iain Tidbury – Publishing Editor, BA, MA, Modern Liberal Arts; Ph.D. candidate, department of Education Studies and Liberal Arts, University of Winchester.

Advisory Panel
Professor Nigel Tubbs – Philosopher of Educational Thought, University of Winchester.
Dr Rebekah Howes – Programme Leader, BA Liberal Arts, University of Winchester.
Jakob Tonda Dirksen – Lecturer, contemporary liberal education, Leuphana University of Lüneburg.
Melissa Wolfe – Digital Consultant.
Pia de Keyser – Paralegal in Educational Law.
Dr Gavin Schwartz-Leeper – Senior Teaching Fellow and Director of Student Experience (Liberal Arts), University of Warwick

We are still growing the team of contributing editors and advisory panel and are particularly interested to hear from those working in Asia, Africa, and The Americas.